DISTRIBUTORS

 

Terra Sancta is currently seeking distribution for our products with
on-trade distributors in all 50 states.

 

CURRENT DISTRIBUTORS

~ CALIFORNIA~

 

Nomadic Distribution – www.nomadicdistribution.com

 

 

~ CANADA (Ontario and Quebec)~

Dieu du Vin – www.dieuduvin.com

 

 

~ COLORADO~

ECorp
Allison Elliot – 303-934-9943
www.ecorpinc.com

 

 

~ FLORIDA ~

Alchemy of the Spirit – www.alchemyofthespirit.co

 

 

~ GEORGIA ~

Sour Grapes – sourgrapeswine.com

 

 

~ ILLINOIS ~

 BC Merchants – www.bcmerchants.com

Cream Wine Company – www.creamwine.com

 

 

 

~ LOUISIANA ~

Wines Unlimited –  www.winesunlimited.com

 

 

 

 

~MASSACHUSETTS~

21st Century Wine – www.21stwine.com

 

~MINNESOTA~

Libation Project – www.libationproject.com

 

 

 

 

~ MONTANA~

Osito Wine Company – www.ositowines.com

 

 

 

~ NEW JERSEY~

WINE:
Israeli Wine Direct / Levantara – www.israeliwinedirect.com

 

Skurnik wines and spirits – www.skurnik.com

 

 

~ NEW YORK~

WINE:
Israeli Wine Direct / Levantara – www.israeliwinedirect.com

 

Zev Rovine Selections – zrswines.com

 

Skurnik Wines and Spirits – www.skurnik.com

 

 

 

~ NORTH / SOUTH CAROLINA~

Sour Grapes – sourgrapeswine.com

 

Ararat Imports – www.araratimport.com

 

 

 

 ~OHIO~

Voyager Beverage – www.voyagerbeverage.com

 

 

 ~OREGON~

Walden Selections – waldenselections.com – 206 484 9655 – info@waldenselections.com

PDX Wine – www.pdxwine.net

 

 

~PENNSYLVANIA~

www.cblwineco.com

 

Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board
(717) 783-7637 – www.lcb.state.pa.us

 

 

 

 

~TENNESSEE~

Athens Distributing Company – adctn.com

 

 

 

 

~TEXAS~

 Mayfield Selections – buyer.sevenfifty.com/v/davidmayfield/about

USA Natural Wine – usnaturalwine.com

 

 

 

~ VIRGINIA, MARYLAND, WASHINGTON DC~

WINE:

Dionysos Imports –  dionysosimports.com

Comete Wines – www.cometewines.com/

ABC Virginia – www.abc.virginia.gov

 

BEER & SPIRITS:

Stefano Selections

Steve Feldman – (301) 583-8844 – www.potomacselections.com

 

 

~WASHINGTON~

Walden Selections  – www.waldenselections.com

 

 

~ WYOMING~

Wyoming Liquor Division – wld.encompass8.com/Home?DashboardID=167645

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, CONTACT:

TERRA SANCTA TRADING
2909 ST. JOHN’S AVENUE, UNIT 5A 

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32205
(904) 868-7991
INFO@TERRASANCTATRADING.COM